top of page
Search

Common eLearning Interactions - Accordians

For this eLearning Challenge I took a video on Oreos and divided it into sections which were launched by clicking on the Oreo package. This is an accordion interaction with some slight modifications.



I used Articulate Replay to take the original video which I downloaded from YouTube and break it into sections.


I then used PowerPoint to take an image of an Oreo package and divide it into 7 pieces.


Motion path animations were used to move the pieces when they were clicked, then layers were used to play the portion of the video based on the piece clicked. Alignment was difficult so I added guide lines.


I created the video of the Oreo package opening and the Oreo flying toward the user in PowerPoint and exported it as a video for the final scene, then gave the producer of the Oreo video credit at the end.

77 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page